Membres du bureau national

IMG_4597
Vacant Président
Vacant Président president@associamed.org Full Profile
Azouz Fourati Vice président chargé des affaires internes (VPI)
Azouz Fourati Vice président chargé des affaires internes (VPI) vpi@associamed.org Full Profile
Tarek Ezzine Vice président chargé des affaires externes (VPE)
Tarek Ezzine Vice président chargé des affaires externes (VPE) vpe@associamed.org Full Profile
Fatma Ezzaha Tekaya Vice président chargé des affaires de l'IFMSA (VP-IFMSA)
Fatma Ezzaha Tekaya Vice président chargé des affaires de l'IFMSA (VP-IFMSA) ifmsa@associamed.org Full Profile
Elyes Bakhouch Trésorier
Elyes Bakhouch Trésorier tresorier@associamed.org Full Profile
Mohamed Ali Nbaya Secrétaire général
Mohamed Ali Nbaya Secrétaire général secgen@associamed.org Full Profile
Sarra Habibi Training Support Division Director
Sarra Habibi Training Support Division Director Tsdd@associamed.org Full Profile
Wael Landoulsi Marketing & Communication Support Division Director
Wael Landoulsi Marketing & Communication Support Division Director Mcsdd@associamed.org Full Profile
Khadija Kharrat Events support division director
Khadija Kharrat Events support division director Esdd@associamed.org Full Profile
Hakim Sahraoui National Officer on Research Exchange - NORE
Hakim Sahraoui National Officer on Research Exchange - NORE Nore@associamed.org Full Profile
Hsan Hafsi National Exchange Officer for outgoings
Hsan Hafsi National Exchange Officer for outgoings neo_out@associamed.org Full Profile
Mohamed Ben Abdelkrim National Exchange Officer for outgoings
Mohamed Ben Abdelkrim National Exchange Officer for outgoings neo_in@associamed.org Full Profile
Mohamed Bilel Kouki National Officer on Medical Education
Mohamed Bilel Kouki National Officer on Medical Education Nome@associamed.org Full Profile
Wael Kaabia National Officer on Reproductive health including AIDS
Wael Kaabia National Officer on Reproductive health including AIDS Nora@associamed.org Full Profile
Amal Abayed National Public Health Officer
Amal Abayed National Public Health Officer Npo@associamed.org Full Profile
Malek Ben Amor National Officer on Human Rights and Peace
Malek Ben Amor National Officer on Human Rights and Peace Norp@associamed.org Full Profile